Kia of Huntington
Close
Kia of Huntington Home Icon
Kia of Huntington Search Mag
Search

2020 Kia Soul GT Preview in Huntington, NY

2020 Kia Soul GT Preview in Huntington, NY

2020 Kia Soul shown above with optional equipment.

At Kia of Huntington, our team is positively buzzing about one of Kia’s newest additions to the market—the 2020 Kia Soul. Not only is this a new model year of such an iconic SUV, but it features a unique GT trim that we can’t wait to see in action! If you’d like to be one of the first to test drive this ride, be sure to come to our dealership the moment you hear that it’s arrived.

Performance

We’ll start with the powertrain from which the 2020 Soul GT-Line Turbo draws its name. This vehicle is equipped with a 1.6L Dual Overhead Camshaft 16-valve inline 4-cylinder turbocharged engine. With this in your hands, you’ll command 201 horsepower and 195 lb.-ft. of torque for power levels that will send you flying along I-495. Even with that much muscle in your control, you’ll operate at a superb 27/32/29 MPG city/hwy/combined1 fuel economy, so your usual trips to work won’t put dents in your wallet. When it’s finally time to slow down, you’ll have a four-wheel disc system with an Anti-Lock Brake System ready to safely and smoothly bring you to a complete halt.

Exterior

To emphasize its athletic nature, the 2020 Soul GT Turbo has a number of unique exterior features that make it stand out from even other Soul trim levels. For instance, it’s constructed with a unique front and rear fascia. Instantly grabbing onlookers attention will be the Hot Stamping Type front grille, which flows seamlessly into unique side sills with red accents, a silver skid plate, and finally a GT-Line badge on the tailgate. This ride also comes with roof rack mounting points and a chrome-tipped center exhaust. If you’re concerned about combatting inhospitable weather, you’ll have standard heated outside mirrors as well as standard LED headlights ready to melt away ice and cut through murky conditions.

Interior

The interior of the Soul GT Turbo also has a few unique touches. While the Soul LX comes standard with a woven cloth seat trim, this option uses SOFINO Leatherette and cloth seat trim with a GT-Line exclusive red color pack. Black leather is tastefully accented by red stitching not only on the seating, but also on the steering wheel and gearshift knob. You’ll additionally have piano black air vent bezels and satin chrome interior door handles there to impress your guests. Selecting this trim level also upgrades your 7-inch color touchscreen display to a massive 10.25-inch system that plays through a premium Harman/Kardon®2 Audio System!

This newest edition of the Soul takes the model’s best features and turns them up a notch! If our 2020 Kia Soul GT preview in Huntington, NY, has caught your attention, contact us at Kia of Huntington.


Dealership Information

2020 Kia Soul Cockpit

2020 Soul Wireless Charger

Contact Information


Sales Hours

631-215-3813

Testimonials

"Leased a car for my daughter"

chriscap
DEALERRATER
3-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It was my first visit to Kia of Huntington. John Kraft made my car buying experience a pleasant one, will definitely recommend family and friends.

Leased a car for my daughter

chriscap
CARS
3-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

It was my first visit to Kia of Huntington. John Kraft made my car buying experience a pleasant one, will definitely recommend family and friends.

Mike Lovaglio
Mike Lovaglio
GOOGLE
3-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great dealership! Great service!

"Great experience. Everyone very nice honest and helpful!..."

thejessicarose
DEALERRATER
3-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience. Everyone very nice honest and helpful! Happy with everything and would definitely refer friends and family. The soltas is a very cool car and better than expected

Great experience. Everyone very nice honest and helpful!...

thejessicarose
CARS
3-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience. Everyone very nice honest and helpful! Happy with everything and would definitely refer friends and family. The soltas is a very cool car and better than expected

mmisko
CARGURUS
3-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Good

Sal is the Best!!!

Allie66
CARS
3-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

it was our first time at Kia of Huntington and we am so glad we stopped in!! Sal took care of us from start to finish. We told he what we were looking for and what we could afford and he found us the perfect car! He never pressured us, listened to all our concerned and got us a fantastic price.We have never had such a great experience getting a car. He stayed late,after the dealership was closed to make us happy. He stated all he wanted was to see a smile on our face, and he meant it!! I would definitely recommend this Dealership to anyone. When you walked in they made you feel like family. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Sal made us feel so special. He is a kind , considerate man, who wants to make people happy! We love our new car and when it is time to lease a new one, we will be back at Kia, talking to Sal!!!

"Sal is the Best!!!"

Allie66
DEALERRATER
3-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

it was our first time at Kia of Huntington and we am so glad we stopped in!! Sal took care of us from start to finish. We told he what we were looking for and what we could afford and he found us the perfect car! He never pressured us, listened to all our concerned and got us a fantastic price.We have never had such a great experience getting a car. He stayed late,after the dealership was closed to make us happy. He stated all he wanted was to see a smile on our face, and he meant it!! I would definitely recommend this Dealership to anyone. When you walked in they made you feel like family. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Sal made us feel so special. He is a kind , considerate man, who wants to make people happy! We love our new car and when it is time to lease a new one, we will be back at Kia, talking to Sal!!!

Kia of Huntington made my car buying experience a...

Chris W.
CARS
3-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Kia of Huntington made my car buying experience a pleasant one. David was not pushy at all and was very polite and courteous, and George was able to work with me to get a price that I could fit into my budget. I would definitely recommend them to family & friends, and the new Telluride is an amazing vehicle by the way!

"Kia of Huntington made my car buying experience a..."

Chris W.
DEALERRATER
3-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Kia of Huntington made my car buying experience a pleasant one. David was not pushy at all and was very polite and courteous, and George was able to work with me to get a price that I could fit into my budget. I would definitely recommend them to family & friends, and the new Telluride is an amazing vehicle by the way!

S & K McCook
S & K McCook
GOOGLE
3-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"great customer service "

Antonio.guillen
DEALERRATER
2-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We came later in the day and the employees stayed way past the time they were supposed to to ensure that we left satisfied. I appreciate their knowledge of their stock and the effort they put into finding us a car in our price range.

Fantastic! David Pigate is very professional and...

p
CARS
2-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fantastic! David Pigate is very professional and knowledgeable. The entire team is welcoming from the first call I made to the dealership through the delivery of vehicle the next day. David was very thorough and went over the vehicle with me answering all my questions. Wonderful experience. Thank you.

"Fantastic! David Pigate is very professional and..."

p
DEALERRATER
2-25-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Fantastic! David Pigate is very professional and knowledgeable. The entire team is welcoming from the first call I made to the dealership through the delivery of vehicle the next day. David was very thorough and went over the vehicle with me answering all my questions. Wonderful experience. Thank you.

great customer service

Antonio.guillen
CARS
2-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We came later in the day and the employees stayed way past the time they were supposed to to ensure that we left satisfied. I appreciate their knowledge of their stock and the effort they put into finding us a car in our price range.

My experience at the KIA of Huntington was absolutely...

Darleneg19
CARS
2-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience at the KIA of Huntington was absolutely fabulous! I thank the manager and the staff for all of their help and advice. I would highly recommend KIA of Huntington.

Eileen Lamonica
Eileen Lamonica
GOOGLE
2-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

"My experience at the KIA of Huntington was absolutely..."

Darleneg19
DEALERRATER
2-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience at the KIA of Huntington was absolutely fabulous! I thank the manager and the staff for all of their help and advice. I would highly recommend KIA of Huntington.

Greg S
Greg S
GOOGLE
2-18-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
Nikoloz Abramidze
Nikoloz Abramidze
GOOGLE
2-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

First of all thank you to Simon, John, Sal and David! They helped us from start to finish with every aspect and made our buying experience extremely enjoyable. They made us very happy and grateful. We would recommend everyone looking for a vehicle to start here! Very professional and friendly team. We went to many dealerships but Kia of Huntington was Transparent, honest, courteous and professional. We also got the best deal here. thank you all!

David and Kia of Huntington was an absolute blessing from...

Min. Gibbs
CARS
2-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

David and Kia of Huntington was an absolute blessing from start to finish. The process was seamless, I was informed every step of the way, and the service was top notch. Nothing was left out and nothing was forgotten. They accommodated my schedule and stayed almost 2 hours late to finish up paperwork and work around my busy schedule. My wife loves her new car. Thank you

"David and Kia of Huntington was an absolute blessing from..."

Min. Gibbs
DEALERRATER
2-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

David and Kia of Huntington was an absolute blessing from start to finish. The process was seamless, I was informed every step of the way, and the service was top notch. Nothing was left out and nothing was forgotten. They accommodated my schedule and stayed almost 2 hours late to finish up paperwork and work around my busy schedule. My wife loves her new car. Thank you

Papi Chulo
Papi Chulo
GOOGLE
2-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Awesome

Rkay
CARS
2-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Leased a new Kia Optima with David Pigate the sales consultant was great.He worked with me to get the price I wanted.Also when I picked up the car he took the time to show how all the gadgets worked in the car.Just ask for David you wont sorry.

"Awesome"

Rkay
DEALERRATER
2-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Leased a new Kia Optima with David Pigate the sales consultant was great.He worked with me to get the price I wanted.Also when I picked up the car he took the time to show how all the gadgets worked in the car.Just ask for David you wont sorry.

Great experience buying our new car!

Vconn68
CARS
2-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We just purchased a 2020 Telluride. John and Nick were very patient and worked with us to come up with a price that we were all happy with. They were absolutely straightforward with us. We took the car home the same day. We are very happy and we recommend them.

"Great experience buying our new car!"

Vconn68
DEALERRATER
2-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We just purchased a 2020 Telluride. John and Nick were very patient and worked with us to come up with a price that we were all happy with. They were absolutely straightforward with us. We took the car home the same day. We are very happy and we recommend them.

"We just leased a new Kia Forte with John Kraft and had a..."

Kila.Foley
DEALERRATER
1-31-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We just leased a new Kia Forte with John Kraft and had a great experience. He really listened to our needs and worked with us. We would highly recommend him and Kia of Huntington! In fact we plan on returning soon.

"Great experience due to the excellent customer service."

kyle_adomaites
DEALERRATER
1-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience due to the excellent customer service. Jeff was a very straightforward dealer and was very helpful leasing a car. I recommend going to Kia

We just leased a new Kia Forte with John Kraft and had a...

Kila.Foley
CARS
1-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We just leased a new Kia Forte with John Kraft and had a great experience. He really listened to our needs and worked with us. We would highly recommend him and Kia of Huntington! In fact we plan on returning soon.

Great experience due to the excellent customer service.

kyle_adomaites
CARS
1-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

Great experience due to the excellent customer service. Jeff was a very straightforward dealer and was very helpful leasing a car. I recommend going to Kia

Walid Sabry
Walid Sabry
GOOGLE
1-21-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ziggy Made my car buying experience great! was great to work with Him, he Made sure all my needs were met and didn’t push anything. Wish I could give more than 5 stars! wonderful dealership as well as the excellence services

Susan Castellano
Susan Castellano
GOOGLE
1-19-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

David, Brian, Ziggy and Steve...... these kind and professional gentlemen could not have been more awesome! They are the reason for the 5 star rating and experience at Kia of Huntington. It was a pleasure leasing my new Telluride because of them! There was no pressure or games; just open, honest conversation about getting what I wanted and needed. If you're considering a Kia, this is the only place to go! I'd give them 10 stars if I could! Thank you for making me happy, guys! Im loving my new Telluride!

offL74
offL74
CARGURUS
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Friendly sales people but their options werent high on my list. If i nees to shop again i will certainly check their inventory again.

Excellent Service

sbad516
CARS
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

John Kraft took very good care of me. He was patient, answered all my questions. When i got their i was unsure about buying a new car. But after meeting with John Kraft, I made the decision to purchase the 2020 Kia Soul GT.

"Excellent Service"

sbad516
DEALERRATER
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

John Kraft took very good care of me. He was patient, answered all my questions. When i got their i was unsure about buying a new car. But after meeting with John Kraft, I made the decision to purchase the 2020 Kia Soul GT.

Tony Lambert
Tony Lambert
GOOGLE
1-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star

The parts crew is great. Help me find my parts that I need and they took the time to make sure it was right and correct.

John Kraft is the best

aliciae22
CARS
1-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had spent over a month looking to acquire my new car and out of the 15 dealerships that I physically walked into, John Kraft provided the best service hands out. He is transparent, he is thoughtful, caring, understanding, and works with you. He knew I was serious and didn't waste my time. After receiving my car, he sent me a hand written card congratulating me on my vehicle and providing me his information to reach out if I need help. I HIGHLY recommend John. He is truly one of a kind and a blessing to have in the car business. Kia of Huntington is a wonderful dealership and everyone you come around will great you with a warm smile and a kind greeting.

"John kraft is simply the best dealer I’ve ever met. Never..."

Dasocachamp
DEALERRATER
1-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

John kraft is simply the best dealer I’ve ever met. Never pushy, very informative, professional and beyond helpful. He worked with us and made it all happen. My fiancé couldn’t be happier. Thank you John and Al for the best service!

Read More

1 EPA fuel economy estimates. Actual mileage will vary with options, driving conditions, driving habits, and your vehicle’s condition.

2 Harman/Kardon® is a registered trademark of Harman International Industries, Incorporated.

631-246-4719